LOCAL CONTACTS

ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

SUB-COMMITTEE

SELAWIK CONTACTS





IRA President

Vida Coaltrain

907-484-2165


All

IRA Tribal Admin

Tanya Ballot

907-484-2165

tribeadmin@akuligaq.org

All

City Mayor

Tillie Ticket

907-484-2132


All

City Administrator

Tommy Ballot

907-484-2132

city_of_selawik@hotmail.com

All

Water/Sewer Operator

Ingram Clark

907-484-6197



AVEC Operator





PLANNING COMMITTEE CONTACTS





Planning Committee Chair

Rena Brown




Planning Committee  Vice-Chair

Raymond Ballott




Planning Committee Secretary

Sheila Coffin




Planning Committee

Norma Ballott




Planning Committee

George Sheldon




Planning Committee

MaryAnn




REGIONAL CONTACTS





Northwest Arctic Borough

Fred Smith

907-442-2500

Fsmith@nwabor.org

All

Northwest Arctic Borough

Brendan Ryan

907-442-2500

Bryan@nwabor.org

People

VPSO - NWAB

Chris Hatch

907-891-3051

CHatch@nwabor.org

People

Alaska Village Electric Cooperative (AVEC) Utility

Steve Gilbert

907-561-1818

sgilbert@avec.org

All

Maniilaq

Anthony Cravaiho

907-442-7636

anthony.cravalho@maniilaq.org

People

Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (ANTHC)

Brad Blackstone

907-729-4082

bblackstone@anthc.org

Neighborhood

Department of Transportation (DOT)

TBD




School District

TBD




Remote Solutions

Katherine Keith


katherine@akremotesolutions.com

People

NANA  CONTACTS





NANA/NWALT

Liz Moore

907-223-4409

Elizabeth.Moore@nana.com

All

NANA

Sonny Adams

907-265-4185

sonny.adams@nana.com

Neighborhood

NANA

Dean Westlake

907-442-8115

dean.westlake@nana.com

All

NANA

Rose Barr

907-442-8108

rose.barr@nana.com

Housing

NANA

Gia Hanna

907-442-3301

gia.hanna@nana.com

People

NANA

Sandra Ramoth

907-484-2377

Sandra.ramoth@nana.com

Resource Technician

NANA

Diana Ramoth


Diana.ramoth@nana.com

On-Call

Resource Technician

STATE OF ALASKA  CONTACTS





Alaska Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development (DCBD)

Margaret Hansen

907-442-3696

margaret.hansen@alaska.gov


All


Selawik IRA Council

PO Box 59, Selawik, AK 99770

Phone: 907-484-2165 / Fax: 907-484-2001

Email: tribeadmin@akuligaq.org  

Chairman: Vida Coaltrain

Administrator: Tanya Ballot

Clerk:

  Meeting: 1st Tuesday of each Month

President

Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

Member

Member

Member

 






City of Selawik

PO Box 99, Selawik, AK 99770

Phone: 907-484-2132 / Fax: 907-484-2209

Email: city_of_selawik@hotmail.com

Mayor: Tillie Ticket

Administrator: Tommy Ballot

W/S Opt: Ingram Clark 907-484-6197

AVEC Opt:  

  Meeting:  2nd Monday of each Month    

Tillie Ticket, Mayor

Kirk Oviak, Jr., Member

Grant Ballot, Member

Martha Foster, Member

Lawrence Larkin, Member

Raven Sheldon, Member

Clyde Ramoth, Sr., Member

  

Tommy Ballot, Sr., Administrator

Nettie Ballot, City Clerk