LOCAL CONTACTS

ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

SUB-COMMITTEE

NOORVIK CONTACTS





Planning Committee Chair

Joshua Melton

907-636-2124

tribemanager@nuurvik.org


Planning Committee Secretary

Colleen Hoffman

907-636-2144

tribeclerk@nuurvik.org


IRA President

Joshua Melton

907-636-2144


All

IRA General Manager

Colleen Hoffman

907-636-2144

tribemanager@nuurvik.org

All

City Mayor

Robert Wells

907-636-2100

bob4wells@yahoo.com


City Administrator

Roberta Melton

907-636-2100

cityofnoorvik@gmail.com


Water/Sewer Operator

Elino Bantatua

907-636-5181



AVEC Operator

Larry Tebbits

907-636-2421



REGIONAL CONTACTS





Northwest Arctic Borough

Fred Smith

907-442-2500

Fsmith@nwabor.org

All

Northwest Arctic Borough

Brendan Ryan

907-442-2500

Bryan@nwabor.org

People

VPSO - NWAB

Chris Hatch

907-891-3051

CHatch@nwabor.org

People

Alaska Village Electric Cooperative (AVEC) Utility

Steve Gilbert

907-561-1818

sgilbert@avec.org

All

Maniilaq

Anthony Cravaiho

907-442-7636

anthony.cravalho@maniilaq.org

People

Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (ANTHC)

Sean Driskill

907-729-5622

scdriskill@anthc.org

Neighborhood

Department of Transportation (DOT)

TBD




School District

TBD




Remote Solutions

Katherine Keith


katherine@akremotesolutions.com

People

NANA  CONTACTS





NANA/NWALT

Liz Moore

907-223-4409

Elizabeth.Moore@nana.com

All

NANA

Sonny Adams

907-265-4185

sonny.adams@nana.com

Neighborhood

NANA

Dean Westlake

907-442-8115

dean.westlake@nana.com

All

NANA

Rose Barr

907-442-8108

rose.barr@nana.com

Housing

NANA

Gia Hanna

907-442-3301

gia.hanna@nana.com

People

NANA

Pauline Pungalik

907-636-2350

Pauline.pungalik@nana.com

Resource Technician

STATE OF ALASKA  CONTACTS





Alaska Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development (DCBD)

Margaret Hansen

907-442-3696

margaret.hansen@alaska.gov

All


Noorvik IRA Council

PO Box 209, Noorvik, AK 99763  

Phone: 907-636-2144 / Fax: 907-636-2284  

Email: tribemanager@nuurvik.org   

President: Joshua Melton  

General Manager: Colleen Hoffman  

    

Joshua Melto, President

Wilbur Howarth, Sr., Vice-President

Leslie Sampson, Sr., Treasurer

Charlie Nazuruk, Sr., Secretary

Glenn Coffin, Member

Leanard Brown, Member

Kirk Sampson, Sr., Member

  

Colleen Hoffman Administrator





City of Noorvik

PO Box 146, Noorvik, AK 99763

Phone: 907-636-2100 / Fax: 907-636-2135

Email: cityofnoorvik@gmail.com

Mayor: Robert Wells

Administrator: Roberta Melton  

Clerk: Lisa Cleveland

W/S Opt: Elino Bantatua 907-636-5181

AVEC Opt: Larry Tebbits 907-636-2421

  Meeting: 2nd Tuesday of each Month  

Robert Wells,  Mayor

Jack McCrary, Vice Mayor

Calvin Stone, Treasurer

Roy Barr, Member

Myrna Sheldon, Member

Elmer Melton, Member

Pauline Cleveland, Member

  

Roberta Melton, Administrator

Lisa Cleveland, City Clerk







Planning Committee

Elmer Armstrong, Jr.

Joshua Melton

Charlie Nazuruk, Sr.

Kirk Sampson, Sr.

Leanard Brown