LOCAL CONTACTS

ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

SUB-COMMITTEE

NOATAKCONTACTS





Planning Committee Chair

TBD




Native Village President

Vernon Adams, Sr.

907-485-2173


All

Native Village Tribal Admin

Herbert Walton. Sr.

907-485-2173

tribeadmin@nautaaq.org

All

City Mayor





City Administrator





Water/Sewer Operator

Paul Walton

907-485-2141



AVEC Operator

Mickey Ashby

907-485-2471



REGIONAL CONTACTS





Northwest Arctic Borough

Fred Smith

907-442-2500

Fsmith@nwabor.org

All

Northwest Arctic Borough

Brendan Ryan

907-442-2500

Bryan@nwabor.org

People

VPSO - NWAB

Chris Hatch

907-891-3051

CHatch@nwabor.org

People

Alaska Village Electric Cooperative (AVEC) Utility

Steve Gilbert

907-561-1818

sgilbert@avec.org

All

Maniilaq

Anthony Cravaiho

907-442-7636

anthony.cravalho@maniilaq.org

People

Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (ANTHC)

Sean Driskill

907-729-5622

scdriskill@anthc.org

Neighborhood

Department of Transportation (DOT)

TBD




School District

TBD




Remote Solutions

Katherine Keith


katherine@akremotesolutions.com

People

NANA  CONTACTS





NANA/NWALT

Liz Moore

907-223-4409

Elizabeth.Moore@nana.com

All

NANA

Sonny Adams

907-265-4185

sonny.adams@nana.com

Neighborhood

NANA

Dean Westlake

907-442-8115

dean.westlake@nana.com

All

NANA

Rose Barr

907-442-8108

rose.barr@nana.com

Housing

NANA

Gia Hanna

907-442-3301

gia.hanna@nana.com

People

NANA

Pauline Mills

907-485-2265

Pauline.mills@nana.com

Resource Technician

NANA

Alice E Adams

907-485-2085

Alice.adams@nana.com

Director

STATE OF ALASKA  CONTACTS





Alaska Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development (DCBD)

Margaret Hansen

907-442-3696

margaret.hansen@alaska.gov

All


Native Village of Noatak

PO Box 89, Noatak, AK 99761

Phone: 907-485-2173 / Fax: 907-485-2137

Email: tribeadmin@nautaaq.org

President: Vernon Adams, Sr.

Administrator: Herbert Walton, Sr.

W/S Opt: Paul Walton 907-485-2141

AVEC Opt: Mickey Ashby 907-485-2471

 Meeting: 2nd Tuesday of each Month

Vernon Adams, Sr., President

Frank Onlalik, Sr., Vice-President

Della Luther, Treasurer

Hannah Onlalik, Secretary

Fred Luther, Sr., Member 3yr

Hilda Booth, Member 2yr

Vacant, Member

  

Herbert Walton Sr Administrator