LOCAL CONTACTS

ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

SUB-COMMITTEE

DEERING CONTACTS





Planning Committee Chair

TBD




IRA President




All

IRA Tribal Admin

Delores Iyatunguk


tribeadmin@ipnatchiaq.org


City Mayor

Ron Moto

907-363-2136

cityofdeering@yahoo.com

All

City Administrator

Mike Jones

907-363-2136

cityofdeering@yahoo.com

All

Water/Sewer Operator

Bruce Barr

907-363-5014



Power Plant Operator

Daisy Weinard

907-363-2157



REGIONAL CONTACTS





Northwest Arctic Borough

Fred Smith

907-442-2500

Fsmith@nwabor.org

All

Northwest Arctic Borough

Brendan Ryan

907-442-2500

Bryan@nwabor.org

People

Northwest Arctic Borough - Village Coordinator

Raymond Lee

907-494-5049

rlee@nwabor.org

All

VPSO - NWAB

Chris Hatch

907-891-3051

CHatch@nwabor.org

People

Ipnatchiaq Electric    Utility

Daisy Weinhard

907-636-2157

ipnatchiaqec@msn.com

All

Maniilaq

Anthony Cravaiho

907-442-7636

anthony.cravalho@maniilaq.org

People

Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (ANTHC)





Department of Transportation (DOT)

TBD




School District

TBD




Remote Solutions

Katherine Keith


katherine@akremotesolutions.com

People

NANA  CONTACTS





NANA/NWALT

Liz Moore

907-223-4409

Elizabeth.Moore@nana.com

All

NANA

Sonny Adams

907-265-4185

sonny.adams@nana.com

Neighborhood

NANA

Dean Westlake

907-442-8115

dean.westlake@nana.com

All

NANA

Rose Barr

907-442-8108

rose.barr@nana.com

Housing

NANA

Gia Hanna

907-442-3301

gia.hanna@nana.com

People

NANA

Gloria Iyatunguk

907-363-2305

Gloria.iyatunguk@nana.com

Resource Technician

NANA

Selma Moto


Selma.moto@nana.com

On-Call

Resource Technician

STATE OF ALASKA  CONTACTS





Alaska Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development (DCBD)

Margaret Hansen

907-442-3696

margaret.hansen@alaska.gov

All


Department of Water - Village Safe Water

Amelia Dillon

907-269-8470


All

Deering IRA Council

PO Box 36089, Deering, AK 99736

Phone: 907-363-2138  / Fax: 907-363-2195

Email: tribeadmin@ipnatchiaq.org  


Administrator: Delores Iyatunguk

Vice President:  Kevin Moto

Meeting: 2nd Thursday of each Month

  

Vacant, President

Kevin Moto, Vice-President

Christopher Moto, Treasurer

Alvin Iyatunguk, Sr., Secretary

Emerson Moto, Member

Ellen Swan, Member

Willie Hadley, Member

  

Delores Iyatunguk, Tribal Administrator

Bonita Barrr, Transportation  

Tina Moto, IGAP/Environmental Coordinator


City of Deering

PO Box 36049, Deering, AK 99736

Phone: 907-363-2136 / Fax: 907-363-2156

Email: cityofdeering@yahoo.com  

Mayor: Ron Moto

Administrator: Mike Jones

W/S Opt: Bruce Barr 907-363-5014

Power Plant Opt: Daisy Weinard 907-363-2157

  Meeting: 1st Tuesday of each Month    

waiting on election

Mayor

 Vice Mayor

 Treasurer

 Secretary

 Member

 Member

 Member