LOCAL CONTACTS

ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

SUB-COMMITTEE

AMBLER CONTACTS





Planning Committee Chair

TBD




Council President

Virginia Commack

907-445-2196

tribemanager@ivisaappaat.org

All

Council Tribal Admin

Virginia Commack

907-445-2196

tribemanager@ivisaappaat.org


City Mayor

Morgan Johnson

907-445-2122

cityofambler@gmail.com

All

City Administrator

Mary Ramoth

907-445-2122

cityofambler@gmail.com

All

Water Plant Operator

Toney Tickett

907-445-2041



AVEC Plant Operator

Rodney Tickett

907-445-5079



REGIONAL CONTACTS





Northwest Arctic Borough

Fred Smith

907-442-2500

Fsmith@nwabor.org

All

Northwest Arctic Borough

Brendan Ryan

907-442-2500

Bryan@nwabor.org

People

VPSO - NWAB

Chris Hatch

907-891-3051

CHatch@nwabor.org

People

Alaska Village Electric Cooperative (AVEC) Utility

Steve Gilbert

907-561-1818

sgilbert@avec.org

All

Maniilaq

Anthony Cravaiho

907-442-7636

anthony.cravalho@maniilaq.org

People

Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (ANTHC)

Brad Blackstone

907-729-4082

bblackstone@anthc.org

Neighborhood

Department of Transportation (DOT)

TBD




School District

TBD




Remote Solutions

Katherine Keith


katherine@akremotesolutions.com

People

Northwest Inupiat Housing Authority (NIHA)

Guy Adams

907-442-3450

gadams@nwiha.com

Housing

NANA  CONTACTS





NANA/NWALT

Liz Moore

907-223-4409

Elizabeth.Moore@nana.com

All

NANA

Sonny Adams

907-265-4185

sonny.adams@nana.com

Neighborhood

NANA

Dean Westlake

907-442-8115

dean.westlake@nana.com

All

NANA

Rose Barr

907-442-8108

rose.barr@nana.com

Housing

NANA

Gia Hanna

907-442-3301

gia.hanna@nana.com

People

NANA

Pauline K. Cleveland

907-445-2260

Pauline.cleveland@nana.com

Resource Technician

STATE OF ALASKA  CONTACTS





Alaska Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development (DCBD)

Margaret Hansen

907-442-3696

margaret.hansen@alaska.gov

All


Ambler Traditional Council

PO Box 47, Ambler, AK 99786  

Phone: 907-445-2196 / Fax: 907-445-2181  

Email: tribemanager@ivisaappaat.org   


General Manger: Virginia Commack  

  

waiting on election


President

 Vice President

 Treasurer

 Secretary

 Member

 Member

 Member

  

Virginia Commack, Administrator


City of Ambler

PO Box 9, Ambler, AK 99786  

Phone: 907-445-2122/ Fax: 907-445-2174  

Email: cityofamblerak@gmail.com  


Mayor: Morgan Johnson  

Administrator: Mary Ramoth  

Water Plant Opt: Toney Tickett 445-2041  

AVEC Plant Opt: Rodney Tickett 445-5079  

Meeting: 2nd Thursday of each Month

 

Morgan Johnson, Mayor

Gladys Jones, Vice mayor

Nellie Sheldon, Member

Anthony Tickett, Member

Gerald Cleveland, Sr Member

Harry Douglas, Member

Tristan Pattee, Member

  

Samantha Thomas, City Manager

Crystal Tickett, Clerk